Regional Leadership
ASIS Newsletters
Chapter News
Membership Information
Power of Certification
Educational Seminars
Scholarship Information
Employment Opportunities
30th Anniversary Photos

ASIS Membership

Renew Now!

Jesse Abbott, CPP

Daniel E Bierman, CPP, PSP

Jim Caldwell John Cleary
George Connick Terrence M Costello, CPP
Ronald A Demers, CPP J. Richard Desfosses, PCI
Chance Dodge Paul D Dwyer, CPP
Lawrence J Fitzgerald, CPP, PSP Michael P Harriman, CPP
Bruce C Lewis, CPP Aarin Miles
Michael S Nicholson, CPP Brad Norris
Timothy J Parker, CPP, PSI Kevin J Surette, CPP
Todd Vandenburgh, CPP Paul S Wagner, CPP
Scott Watson, CPP  


Please notify the webmaster if your name was inadvertently missed.

2019 Board

Congratulations to our newly elected Executive Board.

James R. LaPrade, Jr., CPP


James Landau, PE, PSP, BSCP

Victor Elazegui, Jr., CPP, PSP


Larry J. Fitzgerald, CPP, PSP

Women in Security Council Liaison
Ainsley Kilgore, M.S.

Young Professionals Council Liaison
Victor Elazegui, Jr., CPP, PSP

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status
Visit the ASIS Foundation Website
Copyright 2006-2019 Maine Chapter ASIS International. All rights reserved